GT Church — a gospel community on a mission to love. logo

About Us

ministry team

If you would like to reach anyone beyond email or have general questions, please contact our Church Office at 604.873.3621.

CHURCH STAFF - info@gtchurch.ca

Christine Rees - Office Administration - admin@gtchurch.ca - xt301

Lyn Federico - Finance Administration - lyn@gtchurch.ca - x302

David & Becky Mallory - Seniors & Church Facility - david@gtchurch.ca - x305

Glenn Hughes - Church Finance - glenn@gtchurch.ca - x309

Glen Rose - Communications/Media - glen.r@gtchurch.ca - x310

Matthew Moore - Music & Youth - matt@gtchurch.ca - x304

Rebecca DiSabatino - Aspire Music Academy - rebecca@aspiremusic.ca - x311

Sandro DiSabatino - Senior Pastor - pastor@gtchurch.ca - x301

CHURCH TRUSTEES - trustees@gtchurch.ca

Robert Chan - obkb@telus.net

Jeff Connolly - jeff@edgetek.ca

Romeo Cortez - nicolas.cortez@telus.net

Luisa Espiritu - lespiritu767@msn.com

Beverly Griffith - bevgriff@telus.net

Susheel Velayudhan - prem.susheel@gmail.com

Nathanael Koh - 2nkckoh@gmail.com

Shirley Yeoh - jerryyeoh88@hotmail.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon